Market Place

Simply get a quote, deposit money into your Fosa or apply for a household loan on https://iconnect.safaricomsacco.com/

 

Contact Person; Ripal
Email ; Jitesh@tilecentre.com
Mobile ; 254731 053 000
https://www.toptank.com

PRICE LIST
Contact Person ; Caroline
Mobile ; 0758693066
Email : caroline.mwangi@safalgroup.com
https://Mabati.com
PRICE LIST
Contact Person : James
Mobile : 0703 657411
Email : nyakora.james@cic.co.ke

https://cic.co.ke/

  Contact Person: Patrick
Mobile :0743 878 635
Email: info.kenya@amref.org
https://amref.org/kenya
  Contact Person : Collate Ongwen
Mobile : Congwen@safaricom.co.ke
Email : 0722 365 251
https://www.masoko.com
  Contact Person : Michelle
Mobile : 0724 782 326
Email : Michelle@saluteiworld.com
https://saluteiworld.com
  Contact Person : Jonathan Malombo
Mobile :0702811643
Email : Jmalombo@safaricom.co.ke
https://sic.co.ke
  Contact Person : Nicholas Maina
Mobile : 0721 269 705
Email : nicholasmaina@bioliteenergy.com
https://www.bioliteenergy.com
  Contact Person : Agnes Magero
Mobile :0705 552 152
Email :pmaina@chlorideexide.com
https://www.chlorideexide.com
  Contact Person : Job Ouko
Mobile : 0722 839 763
Email : jobs@robsmagic.com
https://www.robsmagic.com
  Contact Person :Michael Njaramba
Mobile :0710 478 722
Email: stockadmin@orielkenya.com
https://www.orielkenya.com
  Contact Person: Allan
Mobile:0714 783 380
Email : Sales@kibo.co.ke
https://kibo.bike
  Contact Person : Elizabeth Bendera
Mobile : 0727582659
Email: Elizabeth.b@aajapancars.com
https://ke.aajapancars.com
  Contact Person: Leah Wainaina
Mobile : 0703398509
Email: importsafely@maridadymotors.com
https://www.maridadymotors.com

 

Contact Person; Shaffi Bachoo
Mobile ;+254 729 367368
Email ; it@elegance.co.ke
www.elegance.co.ke
  Contact Person: Samson Memba
Phone Number: 0735690506
Email: Customercare@rotomoulders.com
https://www.rotomoulders.com/