Simply get a quote, deposit money into your Fosa or apply for a household loan by clicking on the link below

Lucyline Riungu – lucyline.riungu@crownpaints.co.ke

Dinah Nyaboke – dinah.nyaboke@crownpaints.co.ke

Mobile: 0709887000.

Contact Person; Ripal
Email ; RipalP@tilecentre.com
Mobile ; 0731 053 000
https://www.toptank.com

Contact Person ; Caroline
Mobile ; 0758693066
Email : caroline.mwangi@safalgroup.com
https://Mabati.com

Contact Person : James
Mobile : 0703 657411
Email : nyakora.james@cic.co.ke

https://cic.co.ke/

Contact Person; Shaffi Bachoo
Mobile ;+254 729 367368
Email ; it@elegance.co.ke
www.elegance.co.ke

Contact Person: Maureen Joseph
Phone Number: 0715725447
Email:moureen@rotomoulders.com
https://www.rotomoulders.com/

Contact Person : Michelle
Mobile : 0724 782 326
Email : Michelle@saluteiworld.com
https://saluteiworld.com

Contact Person: Leah Wainaina
Mobile : 0703398509
Email: importsafely@maridadymotors.com
https://www.maridadymotors.com

Contact Person : Elizabeth Bendera
Mobile : 0727582659
Email: Elizabeth.b@aajapancars.com
https://ke.aajapancars.com

Contact Person: Bosibori
Mobile:0714 783 380
Email : Sales@kibo.co.ke
https://kibo.bike

Contact Person :Caroline Muthoni
Mobile :0110 004 066
Email: customercare@orielkenya.com
https://www.orielkenya.com

Contact Person : James
Mobile : 0720 640 023
Email : James@robsmagic.com
https://www.robsmagic.com

Contact Person : Collate Ongwen
Mobile : Congwen@safaricom.co.ke
Email : 0722 365 251
https://www.masoko.com

Contact Person : Jonathan Malombo
Mobile :0702811643
Email : Jmalombo@safaricom.co.ke
https://sic.co.ke

Contact Person:Steven Mwandawiro
Mobile:+254 738302020
Email : chakulanidawa@gmail.com
Website:  https://saladmaster.com