George Hunja Joined the Safaricom Sacco Board in the Year 2018 and re-elected in 2022 . He is
Board :  Vice Chairperson |Chairperson Business Development Committee Faith Njue Joined Safaricom
  Board : Hon. Secretary | Secretary Finance & Administration Committee   Pius
Chairperson Finance & Administration Committee Geoffrey Gekonge joined the Safaricom Sacco
Chairperson Credit Committee    Elizabeth Mudogo was elected to the Safaricom Sacco Board in
Board :  Chairperson Audit & Risk Management A seasoned finance and accounting professional
Board : Chairperson Supervisory Committee Pamela Nyakoah was elected to Safaricom Sacco Supervisory
Board :  Secretary Supervisory Committee Joshua Kimani joined Safaricom Sacco Board in 2020 and is
Board :  Secretary Credit Committee | Member Business Development Committee  Collate Ong’wen has
Board :  Secretary Audit & Risk Committee Fresiah Wambui is a distinguished legal and corporate